Management Committee


2014 Club Officials & Committees

Role/Title  Name  Photo Contact Phone Contact Email
President Mr. David Baylor 415 293 5104 dbaylor@vectorcapital.com
Management Committee

Director of Rugby

 Mr. David Cingolani   415 559 4522

 

 djcingo@yahoo.com

 

Management Committee

Director of Youth Rugby

 Mr. Paul Cingolani   415 726 9630

 

 paulcingolani@yahoo.com

 

Management Committee Mr. Bryan Clement     bclement@marincatholic.org
Management Committee Mr. Marco Crolla 415 309 3177

 

marco_crolla@yahoo.com
Auction Committee Ms. Alison Davis      adavisgroup@gmail.com

 

Management Committee

Marketing/ Communications

Mr. Dave Mishoe    dmishoe@yahoo.com
Management Committee Mr. Dick Gunn 415 246 7724 richard.gunn@ey.com
Membership Secretary Mrs. Wendy Jenkins     wendyjenkins_uk@yahoo.co.uk

 

Management Committee Mr. Matthew LeMerle   415 997 9937 mlemerle@gmail.com
Management Committee Mr. Joe McCloskey   joe2151@comcast.net
Vice President Mr. Jim Sell   jsell@partonsell.com
Membership Secretary Mrs. Pippa van der Wal 415 307 1302 bobv47@comcast.net

Management Committee

Fields Management

Mr. Ian McIntosh    415-710-0734  iandmcintosh@comcast.net
Treasurer Mr. Pat Carlin   415-307-7143 patrick.carlin@comcast.net

Sponsors